to homepage to main navigation to main content to contact form to search form
Baur au Lac Vins
Adlikerstrasse 272
8105 Regensdorf, CH
+41 44 777 05 05,
information@balv.ch

Ambassadeurs Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

 

Welcome to the ambassadors of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte in Switzerland! Enjoy their hospitality in the most beautiful corners of our country, in tasteful surroundings and with culinary highlights.


 

Weisshorn Panoramarestaurant

360° Panoramarestaurant Weisshorngipfel 

The highest Ambassade of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte in Switzerland stands on the Weisshorn summit.

«Welcome at 2653 meters above sea level! Enjoy Nicolas Feuillatte champagne at the highest level, to a unique mountain experience with a panoramic view of 400 mountain peaks and culinary highlights with regional products» 


360° Panoramarestaurant Weisshorngipfel 
CH-7050 Arosa 
+41 81 378 84 02 
www.weisshorngipfel.ch

 


 

Die Waid - Ambassade Ambassade Nicolas Feuillatte

Restaurant Die Waid

Not only guests from abroad, but also people from Zurich enjoy the most beautiful view of the city from the top of the «Waid». One comes here to enjoy classic Swiss and international cuisine in the «Jahreszeiten» restaurant. Or, if you fancy a Far Eastern cooking, you can enjoy it at the «WOK-Beiz» The ideal place to celebrate your events, seminars and parties, large and small, in this special setting. A warm welcome to you all.

Thomas Hofstetter and Andreas Wichert are your hosts: «Die Waid – the most beautiful place in Zurich to enjoy eating and drinking at its best. Whether in the traditional restaurant «Jahreszeiten» or at the «WOK-Beiz»: Nicolas Feuillatte champagne is always part of our establishment with its breathtaking view of the lively city, the lake and the distant Alps.»


Restaurant Die Waid
Waidbadstrasse 45
CH-8037 Zürich
+41 43 422 08 08
www.diewaid.ch


 

In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 91 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Rosé Réserve Exclusive
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Blanc de Blancs Collection Vintage
Only 10 Bottles
In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or Rosé Millésime
In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or brut
In Stock
In Stock

 

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort

The many facets of the Lenkerhof create an inner world of beauty, relaxation and energy, balance and joy, authenticity and happiness – in short: they transport you into a real holiday atmosphere.  Let yourself be pampered all the way in the 2,000 m² wellness area, one of the most impressive and relaxing sites of this kind in Switzerland.

Heike Schmidt and Jan Stiller, your hosts at the Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort, propose Feuillatte's Cuvée Prestige: «The Palmes d'Or – an exclusive product for an exclusive place. The outstanding Cuvée Prestige immediately captivates you with its spicy scents. Each sip is an exceptional pleasure and its finesse is further enhanced by its delicate and harmonious bubbles. A wonderful accompaniment for successful moments.»


Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort
Badstrasse 20
3775 Lenk im Simmental
+41 33 736 36 36
www.lenkerhof.ch

 


 

Jacqueline and Mathias Bolliger, Schloss Seeburg

Restaurant Schloss Seeburg

Located directly on Lake Constance, the Restaurant Schloss Seeburg is open all year round and offers the perfect backdrop for your visit in a «fairy tale» atmosphere. The romantic castle garden and the historical rooms promise a great setting for your event. Let us spoil and inspire you in the castle restaurant with fine, regional dishes and excellent wines. The Bolliger family will welcome you warmly - in the spirit of the old adage: «Why go far away? Look: the good things are so close at hand.»

Your hosts Jacqueline und Matias Bolliger invite you: «In the middle of the magnificent castle garden, on the shore of Lake Constance, lies Schloss Seeburg - an enchanting place to celebrate, enjoy and let your soul dangle. In this unique oasis we like to spoil our guests with Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte.»


Restaurant Schloss Seeburg
Seeweg 5
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
+41 71 688 40 40
www.schloss-seeburg.ch


 

MichealMax

Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus

Welcome to beautiful Toggenburg with the Müller family, the sixth generation to run the Hotel Hirschen in Wildhaus.

Start the morning with Grosi Walt's 7-peak breakfast, a hike or bike tour through the Toggenburg mountains, enjoy the view on the Säntis or an alpine tour to the Alpstein peaks. After a wonderful day in the mountains (or an intense seminar in one of the perfectly equipped rooms) you can relax in the spa area with a magnificent view of the 7 Churfirsten peaks. In the evening, enjoy an excellent beef steak in the restaurant Grosi Walt's Steak Huus & Wy Stube and finish the evening in the Chrüter and Choller all Bourbon and Blues Bar.

Host Michael Müller says: «Guests are welcome to indulge themselves in our freshly renovated hotel with Toggenburger specialities as well as with a glass of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte in our Steak Huus or in our All Bourbon & Blues Bar.»


Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus
Passhöhe
9658 Wildhaus
+41 71 998 54 54
www.hirschen-wildhaus.ch


 

Gabrielle Aschwanden

Boutique-Hotel Schlüssel

A warm welcome to the canton of Nidwalden! The charming house in the upper village of Beckenried on deep blue Lake Lucerne has been a guesthouse for 200 years. With trouvailles from the past, tasteful details in the furnishings and modern, exclusive comfort, it invites you to linger and be a guest. Gabrielle and Daniel Aschwanden live true, cordial hospitality in the restaurant and in the various dining rooms and offer excellent cuisine according to the motto "fresh, simple and good". They were among the 100 best guesthouses and awarded with the Prix Bienvenu. A place to relax, enjoy and feel good.

Host Gabrielle Aschwanden: «In our romantic boutique hotel in the heart of Switzerland we live and cultivate hospitality. With Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte we offer our guests convincing quality and beautiful moments of pleasure, just as we appreciate and love them ourselves»


Boutique-Hotel Schlüssel
Oberdorfstrasse 26
6375 Beckenried
+41 41 622 03 33
www.schluessel-beckenried.ch


 

MEB 6935 Lisibach

Neue Blumenau

With the Neue Blumenau, which Bernadette Lisibach took over at the end of 2011, she was named "Chef of the Year" by GaultMillau in 2015 and awarded 16 points. Here you can enjoy Bernadette Lisibach's fresh and light cuisine with style and seasonality in the cultivated ambience of the dining room and in summer in the cosy garden under the shade of the wisteria.

Hostess and chef de cuisine Bernadette Lisibach is ambassadrice of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte by conviction: «The Grand Cru Blanc de Blancs millésimé, for example, goes very well with many dishes from my fresh and light cuisine. It is also a perfect companion to the rich selection of cheeses we offer our guests.»


Neue Blumenau
Romanshornerstrasse 2
9308 Lömmenschwil
+41 71 298 35 70
www.neueblumenau.ch


 

Oliver Haefliger

Landgasthof Sonne

Whether in the noble Stübli, in the cosy Beizli or in the romantic garden in summer - the caring hospitality of the Häfliger family can be felt everywhere in the Landgasthof Sonne in Ebersecken. In the heart of the lovely Lucerne back country, facing an impressive Alpine scenery, go and enjoy the creative cuisine, the attentive service and the tasteful ambience of this pleasant house.

Host and chef Oliver Häfliger is Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte Ambassadeur and says: «As passionate hosts with a heart, we choose our wines with attention and care in order to ensure special moments for our guests. A glass of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte enchants in an instant the small and big moments in life.»


Landgasthof Sonne
Dorf
6245 Ebersecken
+41 62 756 25 14
www.sonne-ebersecken.ch


 

ErnstWeiss

Seehotel Waldstätterhof

Since 1870, the Waldstätterhof on Lake Lucerne in the heart of Switzerland has been welcoming guests from near and far. The traditional and modern hotel is a meeting place for holiday guests, wedding parties, bathers, seminar participants and music lovers, to name but a few. There is a lot of celebration here and more and more often with Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte!

Host and director Ernst Weiss is Ambassador of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte out of conviction: «The best for the guest. Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte is a perfect match for the noble chic and extravagance of our restaurant, which was renovated two years ago. The guests are delighted!»


Seehotel Waldstätterhof
Waldstätterquai 6
6440 Brunnen
+41 41 825 06 06
www.waldstaetterhof.ch

In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 91 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Rosé Réserve Exclusive
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Blanc de Blancs Collection Vintage
Only 10 Bottles
In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or Rosé Millésime
In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or brut
In Stock
In Stock

vers la page d'accueil vers la navigation principale vers le contenu principal vers le formulaire de contact vers le formulaire de recherche
Baur au Lac Vins
Adlikerstrasse 272
8105 Regensdorf, CH
+41 44 777 05 05,
information@balv.ch

Ambassadeurs Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

 

Bienvenue chez les ambassadeurs du Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte en Suisse! Profitez de leur hospitalité dans les plus beaux coins de notre pays, dans un cadre de bon goût et avec des spécialités culinaires.


 

Die Waid - Ambassade Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

Restaurant Die Waid

Il n’y a pas que les hôtes étrangers, mais également les Zurichois et les Zurichoises qui aiment jouir de la plus belle vue sur la ville du haut de la «Waid». On vient ici pour savourer une cuisine suisse et internationale classique dans le restaurant «Jahreszeiten». Ou, si l’envie d’une ambiance extrême-orientale vous prenait, pour se régaler au «WOK-Beiz». L’endroit idéal aussi pour célébrer vos événements, des séminaires et fêtes, grands et petits, dans ce cadre particulier. Cordiale bienvenue à vous toutes et tous.

Thomas Hofstetter et Andreas Wichert, vos hôtes et Ambassadeurs Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte: «Die Waid  – c'est le plus bel endroit à Zurich pour apprécier tous les plaisirs de la table. Que ce soit dans le restaurant traditionnel «Jahreszeiten» ou au «WOK-Beiz»: le champagne Nicolas Feuillatte fait toujours partie de notre établissement avec sa vue imprenable sur la ville animée, sur le lac et sur les Alpes lointaines.»


Restaurant Die Waid
Waidbadstrasse 45
CH-8037 Zürich
+41 43 422 08 08
www.diewaid.ch


 

Weisshorn Panoramarestaurant

360° Panoramarestaurant Weisshorngipfel 

L’Ambassade du Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte la plus haute de Suisse se trouve sur le sommet du Weisshorn.

«Bienvenue à 2653 mètres d’altitude! Savourez le Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte au plus haut niveau tout en vivant une expérience à la montagne unique avec une vue panoramique sur 400 sommets, et en profitant de temps forts culinaires réalisés avec des produits régionaux.» 


360° Panoramarestaurant Weisshorngipfel 
CH-7050 Arosa 
+41 81 378 84 02 
www.weisshorngipfel.ch

 


 

In Stock
Wine Spectator 91 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Rosé Réserve Exclusive
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Blanc de Blancs Collection Vintage
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or Rosé Millésime
In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or brut

 

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort

Les nombreuses facettes du Lenkerhof créent un monde intérieur de beauté, de détente et d’énergie, d’équilibre et de joie, d’authenticité et de bonheur, en bref: elles vous transportent dans une vraie ambiance de vacances. Laissez-vous choyer sur toute la ligne dans l’espace «Wellness» de 2 000 m², l’un des sites de bien-être les plus impressionnants et les plus relaxants de Suisse.

Heike Schmidt et Jan Stiller, hôtes au Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort, vous proposent: «Le champagne ‘Palmes d’Or’ – un produit exclusif pour une maison exclusive. La Cuvée Prestige hors pair séduit déjà par des senteurs épicées au nez. Chaque gorgée est un plaisir exceptionnel et sa finesse est encore renforcée par ses perles délicates et harmonieuses. Un merveilleux accompagnement pour des moments réussis.»


Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort
Badstrasse 20
3775 Lenk im Simmental
+41 33 736 36 36
www.lenkerhof.ch

 


 

MichealMax

Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus

Bienvenue dans le beau Toggenbourg chez la famille Müller, la sixième génération à diriger l'hôtel Hirschen à Wildhaus.

Commencez la matinée avec le petit-déjeuner Grosi Walt's 7-Gipfelfrühstück, une randonnée ou un tour en VTT à travers les montagnes du Toggenbourg, profitez de la vue sur le Säntis ou d'une excursion sur les hauts de l'Alpstein. Après une belle journée à la montagne (ou un séminaire intensif dans l'une des salles parfaitement équipées), vous pourrez vous détendre dans l'espace wellness avec une vue magnifique sur les 7 sommets du Churfirsten. Le soir, dégustez un bon steak de bœuf au restaurant Grosi Walt's Steak Huus & Wy Stube et terminez la soirée au bar Chrüter and Choller all Bourbon and Blues Bar.

L'hôte Michael Müller: «Les hôtes sont invités à se régaler dans notre hôtel fraîchement rénové avec des spécialités du Toggenbourg ainsi qu'avec une coupe de Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte dans notre Steak Huus ou dans notre All Bourbon & Blues Bar.»


Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus
Passhöhe
9658 Wildhaus
+41 71 998 54 54
www.hirschen-wildhaus.ch


 

Gabrielle Aschwanden

Boutique-Hotel Schlüssel

Bienvenu dans le canton de Nidwalden! Cette maison authentique située dans le village de Beckenried sur le lac des Quatre-Cantons est une auberge de charme depuis 200 ans. Avec ses trouvailles de temps passés, son ameublement de bon goût et son confort moderne et exclusif, elle vous invite à séjourner. Gabrielle et Daniel Aschwanden, des hôtes authentiques et chaleureux, vous proposent une excellente cuisine selon la devise "frais, simple et bon". Ils ont reçu le titre "Prix Bienvenu" de Suisse Tourisme en étant parmi les 100 meilleurs auberges. Un endroit pour se détendre, s'amuser et tout simplement se sentir bien.

Votre hôtesse Gabrielle Aschwanden: «Dans notre boutique-hôtel romantique au cœur de la Suisse, nous vivons et cultivons l'hospitalité. Avec le Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte, nous offrons à nos amis invités des moments de plaisir et de qualité, tout comme nous les apprécions nous-mêmes.»


Boutique-Hotel Schlüssel
Oberdorfstrasse 26
6375 Beckenried
+41 41 622 03 33
www.schluessel-beckenried.ch


 

MEB 6935 Lisibach

Neue Blumenau

Au Neue Blumenau, que Bernadette Lisibach a repris fin 2011, elle a été nommée "Chef de l'année" par GaultMillau en 2015 et a obtenu 16 points. La cuisine fraîche et légère de Bernadette Lisibach se déguste ici avec style et de manière saisonnière dans l'ambiance cultivée de cette chambre d'hôtes et en été dans le jardin douillet sous les glycines ombragées.

Hôtesse et chef de cuisine, Bernadette Lisibach est ambassadrice des champagnes Nicolas Feuillatte par conviction:
«Le Grand Cru Blanc de Blancs millésimé, par exemple, accompagne très bien de nombreux plats de ma cuisine fraîche et légère. Il est aussi le compagnon idéal de la riche sélection de fromages que nous proposons à nos invités.»

Neue Blumenau
Romanshornerstrasse 2
9308 Lömmenschwil
+41 71 298 35 70
www.neueblumenau.ch


 

Oliver Haefliger

Landgasthof Sonne

Que ce soit dans la Stübli si noble, dans le Beizli si accueillant ou dans le jardin romantique en été - l'hospitalité de la famille Häfliger est partout palpable dans le soleil d'Ebersecken. En plein arrière-pays lucernois, face à l'impressionnant paysage alpin, vous pouvez profiter d'une cuisine créative et d'un service attentioné dans l'ambiance raffinée de cette si jolie maison.

Chef de Cuisine et hôte Oliver Häfliger: «En tant que passionnés, nous choisissons nos vins avec soin afin d'offrir à nos hôtes des moments privilégiés. Un verre de champagne Nicolas Feuillatte enchante en un rien de temps les petits et les grands moments de la vie.»


Landgasthof Sonne
Dorf
6245 Ebersecken
+41 62 756 25 14
www.sonne-ebersecken.ch


 

ErnstWeiss

Seehotel Waldstätterhof

Le Waldstätterhof, au bord du lac des Quatre-Cantons, au cœur de la Suisse, accueille depuis 1870 des hôtes venus de très loin ou simplement des environs. L'hôtel, à la fois traditionnel et moderne, est un lieu de rencontre pour les vacanciers, les jeunes mariés, les baigneurs, les participants aux séminaires et les mélomanes, pour ne citer que ceux-là. On y fait beaucoup la fête, et cela de plus en plus souvent avec du champagne Nicolas Feuillatte!

Le directeur Ernst Weiss est devenu ambassadeur des champagnes Nicolas Feuillatte par conviction: «Pour les invités: que le meilleur! Le champagne Nicolas Feuillatte s'inscrit parfaitement dans la noblesse chic et l'extravagance de notre restaurant qui a été rénové il y a deux ans. Les invités en sont heureux!"»


Seehotel Waldstätterhof
Waldstätterquai 6
6440 Brunnen
+41 41 825 06 06
www.waldstaetterhof.ch

In Stock
Wine Spectator 91 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Rosé Réserve Exclusive
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Blanc de Blancs Collection Vintage
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or Rosé Millésime
In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or brut