to homepage to main navigation to main content to contact form to search form
Baur au Lac Vins
Adlikerstrasse 272
8105 Regensdorf, CH
+41 44 777 05 05,
information@balv.ch

Ambassadeurs Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

 

Welcome to the ambassadors of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte in Switzerland! Enjoy their hospitality in the most beautiful corners of our country, in tasteful surroundings and with culinary highlights.


 

Weisshorn Panoramarestaurant

360° Panoramarestaurant Weisshorngipfel 

The highest Ambassade of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte in Switzerland stands on the Weisshorn summit.

«Welcome at 2653 meters above sea level! Enjoy Nicolas Feuillatte champagne at the highest level, to a unique mountain experience with a panoramic view of 400 mountain peaks and culinary highlights with regional products» 


360° Panoramarestaurant Weisshorngipfel 
CH-7050 Arosa 
+41 81 378 84 02 
www.weisshorngipfel.ch

 


 

Die Waid - Ambassade Ambassade Nicolas Feuillatte

Restaurant Die Waid

Not only guests from abroad, but also people from Zurich enjoy the most beautiful view of the city from the top of the «Waid». One comes here to enjoy classic Swiss and international cuisine in the «Jahreszeiten» restaurant. Or, if you fancy a Far Eastern cooking, you can enjoy it at the «WOK-Beiz» The ideal place to celebrate your events, seminars and parties, large and small, in this special setting. A warm welcome to you all.

Thomas Hofstetter and Andreas Wichert are your hosts: «Die Waid – the most beautiful place in Zurich to enjoy eating and drinking at its best. Whether in the traditional restaurant «Jahreszeiten» or at the «WOK-Beiz»: Nicolas Feuillatte champagne is always part of our establishment with its breathtaking view of the lively city, the lake and the distant Alps.»


Restaurant Die Waid
Waidbadstrasse 45
CH-8037 Zürich
+41 43 422 08 08
www.diewaid.ch


 

In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 91 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Rosé Réserve Exclusive
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Blanc de Blancs Collection Vintage
Only 10 Bottles
In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or Rosé Millésime
In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or brut
In Stock
In Stock

 

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort

The many facets of the Lenkerhof create an inner world of beauty, relaxation and energy, balance and joy, authenticity and happiness – in short: they transport you into a real holiday atmosphere.  Let yourself be pampered all the way in the 2,000 m² wellness area, one of the most impressive and relaxing sites of this kind in Switzerland.

Heike Schmidt and Jan Stiller, your hosts at the Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort, propose Feuillatte's Cuvée Prestige: «The Palmes d'Or – an exclusive product for an exclusive place. The outstanding Cuvée Prestige immediately captivates you with its spicy scents. Each sip is an exceptional pleasure and its finesse is further enhanced by its delicate and harmonious bubbles. A wonderful accompaniment for successful moments.»


Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort
Badstrasse 20
3775 Lenk im Simmental
+41 33 736 36 36
www.lenkerhof.ch

 


 

Jacqueline and Mathias Bolliger, Schloss Seeburg

Restaurant Schloss Seeburg

Located directly on Lake Constance, the Restaurant Schloss Seeburg is open all year round and offers the perfect backdrop for your visit in a «fairy tale» atmosphere. The romantic castle garden and the historical rooms promise a great setting for your event. Let us spoil and inspire you in the castle restaurant with fine, regional dishes and excellent wines. The Bolliger family will welcome you warmly - in the spirit of the old adage: «Why go far away? Look: the good things are so close at hand.»

Your hosts Jacqueline und Matias Bolliger invite you: «In the middle of the magnificent castle garden, on the shore of Lake Constance, lies Schloss Seeburg - an enchanting place to celebrate, enjoy and let your soul dangle. In this unique oasis we like to spoil our guests with Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte.»


Restaurant Schloss Seeburg
Seeweg 5
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
+41 71 688 40 40
www.schloss-seeburg.ch


 

MichealMax

Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus

Welcome to beautiful Toggenburg with the Müller family, the sixth generation to run the Hotel Hirschen in Wildhaus.

Start the morning with Grosi Walt's 7-peak breakfast, a hike or bike tour through the Toggenburg mountains, enjoy the view on the Säntis or an alpine tour to the Alpstein peaks. After a wonderful day in the mountains (or an intense seminar in one of the perfectly equipped rooms) you can relax in the spa area with a magnificent view of the 7 Churfirsten peaks. In the evening, enjoy an excellent beef steak in the restaurant Grosi Walt's Steak Huus & Wy Stube and finish the evening in the Chrüter and Choller all Bourbon and Blues Bar.

Host Michael Müller says: «Guests are welcome to indulge themselves in our freshly renovated hotel with Toggenburger specialities as well as with a glass of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte in our Steak Huus or in our All Bourbon & Blues Bar.»


Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus
Passhöhe
9658 Wildhaus
+41 71 998 54 54
www.hirschen-wildhaus.ch


 

Gabrielle Aschwanden

Boutique-Hotel Schlüssel

A warm welcome to the canton of Nidwalden! The charming house in the upper village of Beckenried on deep blue Lake Lucerne has been a guesthouse for 200 years. With trouvailles from the past, tasteful details in the furnishings and modern, exclusive comfort, it invites you to linger and be a guest. Gabrielle and Daniel Aschwanden live true, cordial hospitality in the restaurant and in the various dining rooms and offer excellent cuisine according to the motto "fresh, simple and good". They were among the 100 best guesthouses and awarded with the Prix Bienvenu. A place to relax, enjoy and feel good.

Host Gabrielle Aschwanden: «In our romantic boutique hotel in the heart of Switzerland we live and cultivate hospitality. With Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte we offer our guests convincing quality and beautiful moments of pleasure, just as we appreciate and love them ourselves»


Boutique-Hotel Schlüssel
Oberdorfstrasse 26
6375 Beckenried
+41 41 622 03 33
www.schluessel-beckenried.ch


 

MEB 6935 Lisibach

Neue Blumenau

With the Neue Blumenau, which Bernadette Lisibach took over at the end of 2011, she was named "Chef of the Year" by GaultMillau in 2015 and awarded 16 points. Here you can enjoy Bernadette Lisibach's fresh and light cuisine with style and seasonality in the cultivated ambience of the dining room and in summer in the cosy garden under the shade of the wisteria.

Hostess and chef de cuisine Bernadette Lisibach is ambassadrice of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte by conviction: «The Grand Cru Blanc de Blancs millésimé, for example, goes very well with many dishes from my fresh and light cuisine. It is also a perfect companion to the rich selection of cheeses we offer our guests.»


Neue Blumenau
Romanshornerstrasse 2
9308 Lömmenschwil
+41 71 298 35 70
www.neueblumenau.ch


 

Oliver Haefliger

Landgasthof Sonne

Whether in the noble Stübli, in the cosy Beizli or in the romantic garden in summer - the caring hospitality of the Häfliger family can be felt everywhere in the Landgasthof Sonne in Ebersecken. In the heart of the lovely Lucerne back country, facing an impressive Alpine scenery, go and enjoy the creative cuisine, the attentive service and the tasteful ambience of this pleasant house.

Host and chef Oliver Häfliger is Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte Ambassadeur and says: «As passionate hosts with a heart, we choose our wines with attention and care in order to ensure special moments for our guests. A glass of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte enchants in an instant the small and big moments in life.»


Landgasthof Sonne
Dorf
6245 Ebersecken
+41 62 756 25 14
www.sonne-ebersecken.ch


 

ErnstWeiss

Seehotel Waldstätterhof

Since 1870, the Waldstätterhof on Lake Lucerne in the heart of Switzerland has been welcoming guests from near and far. The traditional and modern hotel is a meeting place for holiday guests, wedding parties, bathers, seminar participants and music lovers, to name but a few. There is a lot of celebration here and more and more often with Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte!

Host and director Ernst Weiss is Ambassador of Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte out of conviction: «The best for the guest. Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte is a perfect match for the noble chic and extravagance of our restaurant, which was renovated two years ago. The guests are delighted!»


Seehotel Waldstätterhof
Waldstätterquai 6
6440 Brunnen
+41 41 825 06 06
www.waldstaetterhof.ch

In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 91 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Rosé Réserve Exclusive
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Blanc de Blancs Collection Vintage
Only 10 Bottles
In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or Rosé Millésime
In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Points
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or brut
In Stock
In Stock

zur Startseite zur Hauptnavigation zum Hauptinhalt zum Kontaktformular zum Suchformular
Baur au Lac Vins
Adlikerstrasse 272
8105 Regensdorf, CH
+41 44 777 05 05,
information@balv.ch

Ambassadeurs Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

 

Willkommen bei den Botschaftern von Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte in der Schweiz! Geniessen Sie ihre Gastfreundschaft in den schönsten Ecken unseres Landes, in geschmackvoller Umgebung und mit kulinarischen Highlights.


 

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort

Die vielen Facetten des Lenkerhofs ergeben eine innere Welt der Schönheit, Entspannung und Spannung, Ausgewogenheit und Freude, Echtheit und Glücklich sein, schlicht: sie bedeuten Ferien pur.  Lassen Sie sich im 2000 m² grossen Wellnessbereich – eine der eindrucksvollsten, entspanntesten Wohlfühl-Landschaften der Schweiz – rundum verwöhnen.

Heike Schmidt und Jan Stiller, Gastgeber im Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort, sind der Spitzencuvée von Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte verfallen: «Palmes d’Or – ein exklusives Produkt für unser exklusives Haus. Die Prestigecuvée der besonderen Art, die schon in der Nase mit ihrer Würze verführt. Jeder Schluck ist ein aussergewöhnlicher Genuss, und die Finesse wird durch eine harmonisch feine Perlage noch unterstrichen. Eine wunderbare Begleitung für gelungene Momente.»

Lenkerhof gourmet spa resort
Badstrasse 20
3775 Lenk im Simmental
+41 33 736 36 36
www.lenkerhof.ch


 

Jacqueline und Mathias Bolliger, Schloss Seeburg

Restaurant Schloss Seeburg

Das Restaurant Schloss Seeburg ist ganzjährig geöffnet und bietet in traumhafter Schlossatmosphäre direkt am Bodensee die perfekte Kulisse für Ihren Besuch. Der romantische Schlossgarten und die historischen Räumlichkeiten versprechen einen grossartigen Rahmen für Ihren Anlass. Lassen Sie sich im Schlossrestaurant mit feinen, regionalen Gerichten und hervorragenden Weinen verwöhnen und begeistern. Familie Bolliger heisst Sie herzlich willkommen – ganz nach dem Motto: «Warum in die Ferne schweifen? Sieh, das Gute liegt so nah.»

Jacqueline und Matias Bolliger sind Ihre Gastgeber: «Mitten im prachtvollen Schlossgarten liegt am Bodenseeufer das Schloss Seeburg – ein bezaubernder Ort zum Feiern, Geniessen und die Seele baumeln lassen. In dieser einzigartigen Oase verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste am liebsten mit Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte.»


Restaurant Schloss Seeburg
Seeweg 5
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
+41 71 688 40 40
www.schloss-seeburg.ch


 

In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 91 Punkte
Nicolas Feuillatte Rosé Réserve Exclusive
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Punkte
Nicolas Feuillatte Blanc de Blancs Collection Vintage
In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Punkte
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or Rosé Millésime
In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Punkte
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or brut
In Stock
In Stock

 

Die Waid - Ambassade Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

Restaurant Die Waid

Nicht nur die ausländischen Gäste, auch als Zürcher oder Zürcherin geniesst man von der Waid aus den schönsten Blick auf die Stadt. Hier lässt man sich klassische Schweizer und internationale Küche im Restaurant Jahreszeiten munden. Oder wird im fernöstlichen Ambiente der WOK-Beiz verwöhnt, wenn sich das kulinarische Fernweh meldet. Grosse und kleine Anlässe, Seminare und Feste finden hier in einem besonderen Rahmen statt. Herzlich willkommen!

Thomas Hofstetter und Andreas Wichert, Gastgeber auf der Waid: «Die Waid – das ist der Ort, an dem Zürich am schönsten isst… und trinkt! Ob im traditionellen Restaurant Jahreszeiten oder in der WOK-Beiz: Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte passt in unserem Haus mit atemberaubender Sicht auf die pulsierende Stadt, den See und die fernen Alpen immer.»


Restaurant Die Waid
Waidbadstrasse 45
CH-8037 Zürich
+41 43 422 08 08
www.diewaid.ch


 

Weisshorn Panoramarestaurant

360° Panoramarestaurant Weisshorngipfel 

Die höchstgelegene Ambassade von Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte der Schweiz steht auf dem Weisshorngipfel.

«Herzlich willkommen auf 2653 Meter über Meer! Geniessen Sie Nicolas Feuillatte Champagner auf höchstem Niveau, zu einem einmaligen Bergerlebnis mit Rundumblick auf 400 Berggipfel und zu kulinarischen Highlights mit regionalen Produkten.» 

360° Panoramarestaurant Weisshorngipfel 
CH-7050 Arosa 
+41 81 378 84 02 
www.weisshorngipfel.ch

 


 

MichealMax

Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus

Herzlich willkommen im schönen Toggenburg bei der Familie Müller, die in sechster Generation das Hotel Hirschen in Wildhaus führt.

Starten Sie mit Grosi Walt’s 7-Gipfelfrühstück in den Morgen, wandern oder biken Sie durch die Toggenburger Bergwelt, geniessen Sie den Ausblick auf dem Säntis oder eine Bergtour durchs Alpstein Gebirge. Nach einem herrlichen Tag in den Bergen (oder einem anstrengenden Seminar in einem der perfekt ausgerüsteten Räume) entspannen Sie sich in der Wellness Attika mit grandiosem Ausblick auf die 7 Churfirsten. Am Abend geniessen Sie ein feines Steak vom Beefer im Restaurant Grosi Walt’s Steak Huus & Wy Stube und lassen den Abend in der Chrüter und Choller all Bourbon and Blues Bar ausklingen.

Gastgeber Michael Müller: «Gäste lassen sich gerne in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel sowohl mit Toggenburger Spezialitäten wie auch mit einem perlenden Glas Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte in unserem Steak Huus oder in unserer All Bourbon & Blues Bar verwöhnen.»

Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus
Passhöhe
9658 Wildhaus
+41 71 998 54 54
www.hirschen-wildhaus.ch


 

Gabrielle Aschwanden

Boutique-Hotel Schlüssel

Herzlich willkommen in der Ur-Schweiz! Das charmante Haus im Oberdorf von Beckenried am tiefblauen Vierwaldstättersee ist seit 200 Jahren Gasthaus. Mit Trouvaillen aus vergangenen Zeiten, geschmackvollen Details in der Einrichtung und modernem, exklusivem Komfort lädt es zum Verweilen und Gast-Sein ein. Im Restaurant und in den verschiedenen Gaststuben wird von Gabrielle und Daniel Aschwanden echte, herzliche Gastfreundschaft gelebt und eine ausgezeichnete Küche nach dem Motto «frisch, einfach und gut» geboten. Zu Recht wurden sie von Schweiz Tourismus unter den 100 Besten mit dem Prix Bienvenu ausgezeichnet. Ein Ort zum Entspannen, Geniessen und sich Wohlfühlen.

Gastgeberin Gabrielle Aschwanden: «In unserem romantischen Boutique-Hotel im Herzen der Schweiz leben und pflegen wir Gast-Freundschaft. Mit Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte bieten wir unseren Gast-Freunden überzeugende Qualität und schöne Genussmomente, so wie wir sie selber schätzen und lieben.»
 

Boutique-Hotel Schlüssel
Oberdorfstrasse 26
6375 Beckenried
+41 41 622 03 33
www.schluessel-beckenried.ch


 

MEB 6935 Lisibach

Neue Blumenau

In der Neuen Blumenau, die Bernadette Lisibach Ende 2011 übernahm, wurde sie 2015 von GaultMillau zur «Köchin des Jahres» gekürt und mit 16 Punkten ausgezeichnet. Stilvoll und saisonal können Sie hier die frische und leichte Küche von Bernadette Lisibach im gepflegten Ambiente des Gastraums und im Sommer im lauschigen Garten unter den schattenspendenden Glyzinien geniessen.

Gastgeberin und Chef de Cuisine Bernadette Lisibach ist Ambassadrice von Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte aus Überzeugung: «Der Grand Cru Blanc de Blancs zum Beispiel passt hervorragend zu vielen Gerichten meiner frischen und leichten Küche. Er ist auch ein perfekter Begleiter zur reichen Käseauswahl, die wir unseren Gästen anbieten.»

Neue Blumenau
Romanshornerstrasse 2
9308 Lömmenschwil
+41 71 298 35 70
www.neueblumenau.ch


 

Oliver Haefliger

Landgasthof Sonne

Ob im edlen Stübli, im gemütlichen Beizli oder im Sommer im romantischen Garten – überall ist in der Sonne in Ebersecken die liebevolle Gastfreundschaft der Familie Häfliger zu spüren. Inmitten des lieblichen Luzerner Hinterlandes, vor der imposanten Alpenkulisse, geniessen Sie im geschmackvollen Ambiente des schmucken Hauses die kreative Küche und den aufmerksamen Service.

Gastgeber und Chef de Cuisine Oliver Häfliger, Ambassadeur von Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte, sagt: «Als passionierte Gastgeber mit Herz wählen wir unsere Weine mit Liebe und Sorgfalt, um unseren Gästen besondere Momente zu bereiten. Ein Glas Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte verzaubert im Nu die kleinen und grossen Augenblicke im Leben.»

Landgasthof Sonne
Dorf
6245 Ebersecken
+41 62 756 25 14
www.sonne-ebersecken.ch


 

ErnstWeiss

Seehotel Waldstätterhof

Seit 1870 heisst der Waldstätterhof am Vierwaldstättersee im Herzen der Schweiz Gäste aus nah und fern willkommen. Das traditionsreiche und zugleich moderne Hotel ist Treffpunkt für Feriengäste, Hochzeitsgesellschaften, für Badegäste, Seminarteilnehmer und Musikliebhaber, um nur einige zu nennen. Gefeiert wird hier viel und das immer öfter mit Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte!

Gastgeber und Direktor Ernst Weiss ist Ambassador von Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte aus Überzeugung: «Dem Gast das Beste. Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte passt perfekt zum edlen Chic und zur gewissen Extravaganz unseres Hauses. Die Gäste freut’s!»

Seehotel Waldstätterhof
Waldstätterquai 6
6440 Brunnen
+41 41 825 06 06
www.waldstaetterhof.ch

In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 91 Punkte
Nicolas Feuillatte Rosé Réserve Exclusive
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Punkte
Nicolas Feuillatte Blanc de Blancs Collection Vintage
In Stock
In Stock
Wine Spectator 92 Punkte
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or Rosé Millésime
In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Punkte
Nicolas Feuillatte Palmes d'Or brut
In Stock
In Stock