to homepage to main navigation to main content to contact form to search form

Domaine Laurent Perrachon & Fils

Since 1877 the family's own vineyards have been cultivated by the 5th and 6th generation.

Established in Juliénas in 1877, they are the 5th (Laurent and Martine) and 6th generation (Adrien and Maxime) to run the family vineyards. The estate now extends over 6 Beaujolais vineyards: Juliénas / Moulin à Vent / Morgon / Chénas / Fleurie and Saint-Amour and also in Beaujolais Villages. In 2019, the Perrachons acquired an additional 1.70 ha in Pouilly-Fuissé with 80-100 year old vines. They continue the work of their ancestors by upholding a time-honoured tradition, as the first mention of the PERRACHON family in the history of winegrowers in Juliénas dates back to 1601. The family works the traditional way, hand-picking, goblet and "cordon de royal" pruning. Their yield per vine is one of the lowest in France, but this guarantees the quality and authenticity of their wines: 8 appellations, 6 vineyards (Crus) in Beaujolais, Chénas, Fleurie, Juliénas, Morgon, Moulin-à-Vent and Saint Amour, our Beaujolais / Villages (red, rosé and white) and Pouilly-Fuissé. They also produce single-vineyard selections, from only the best plots of the estate on selected vineyards.

Sparkling wines from Domaine Laurent Perrachon & Fils

In Stock

Red wines from Domaine Laurent Perrachon & Fils

In Stock
In Stock
In Stock

from Domaine Laurent Perrachon & Fils

In Stock
In Stock
In Stock
In Stock

The Domaine de la Bottière, located on the best slopes of Juliénas, on a granite-rich and very stony soil, has been the foundation of the business since 1877. Then comes the Domaine des Perelles, in the town of Romanèche-Thorins at the foot of the prestigious Moulin-à-Vent hillside. This is also the estate where they vinify their Morgons, coming from Les Versauds, a village at the foot of the Côte du-Py, which produces the most famous Morgons. The Domaine de Mouilles, also in Juliénas, was acquired in 1989. It is the heart of the appellation, which enjoys the best exposure and the very best soils. They have recently added plots in Chénas, Fleurie, and Saint-Amour.

 

The Perrachons have big plans. The future of the estate will revolve around two main points – restructuring of their vineyards. Within the next 15 years they want to transform their vineyards with the aim of tilling their soils mechanically and eliminating all chemical inputs. As fervent defenders of their soils, they strive to ensure that their vineyards and grand terroirs gain recognition (Les Chers or Les Mouilles sur Juliénas, for example). This work will give birth to new single-vineyard wines. The estate’s wines have been certified HVE (High Environmental Value) for the 2018 vintage.

Producer

Cascina Barisél / Franco Penna

Cascina Barisél / Franco Penna

Read more
Weingut Nicolussi-Leck

Weingut Nicolussi-Leck

The Kreithof, as the ancestral estate is known, is located near the idyllic Lake Caldaro in South Tyrol (Alto Adige) and has been cultivated by the Nicolussi-Leck family since 1915. Standing guard over it are the medieval ruins of Leuchtenburg Castle, which – like the estate – dates back to the 13th century and was presumably also associated with nearby Laimburg Castle in the Etsch Valley.

Read more
J. & M. Dizerens

J. & M. Dizerens

Read more

vers la page d'accueil vers la navigation principale vers le contenu principal vers le formulaire de contact vers le formulaire de recherche

Domaine Laurent Perrachon & Fils

Depuis 1877, les vignes de la famille sont cultivées par la 5e et la 6e génération.

Etabli en 1877 à Juliénas, Laurent et Martine sont la 5ème et Adrien et Maxime la 6ème génération à exploiter les vignes familiales. Le domaine s’étend maintenant sur 6 Crus du Beaujolais: Juliénas, Moulin à Vent, Morgon, Chénas, Fleurie et Saint-Amour et également en Beaujolais Villages. Depuit 2019, la famille a également repris 1ha70 de Pouilly-Fuissé avec vignes âgées de 80 à 100 ans. Elle continue le travail de ses aînés en poursuivant une tradition ancienne comme en atteste l'historique de Juliénas mentionnant les PERRACHON parmi les viticulteurs dès 1601. On travaille à l'ancienne, vendange manuelles, taille gobelet et "cordon de royal". Le rendement par pied est un des moins élevés de France, mais garanti la qualité et l'authenticité des vins: 6 crus du Beaujolais, Chénas, Fleurie, Juliénas, Morgon, Moulin-à-Vent et Saint Amour, les vins Beaujolais Villages (rouge, rosé et balnc) et Pouilly-Fuissé. Des séléctions parcellaires, issues uniquement des meilleures parcelles du domaine sur certains crus sont également produites.

Vins pétillants de Domaine Laurent Perrachon & Fils

Vins rouges de Domaine Laurent Perrachon & Fils

de Domaine Laurent Perrachon & Fils

Le Domaine de la Bottière, situé sur la commune de Juliénas, dans les meilleurs coteaux de Juliénas, sur un sol granitique et très caillouteux, a été la base de l'exploitation dès 1877. Vient ensuite le domaine des Perelles, sur la commune de Romanèche-Thorins au pied du prestigieux coteau de Moulin-à-Vent. C'est aussi sur ce domaine que les Morgons sont vinifiés, venant des Versauds, lieu-dit au pied de la Côte-du-Py, qui produit les Morgons les plus fameux. Le domaine des Mouilles, également à Juliénas, a été acquis en 1989. C'est le coeur de l'appellation, qui jouit de la meilleure exposition et des meilleurs sols. Récemment des parcelles à Chénas, Fleurie, et Saint-Amour ont été ajoutées.

 

Le domaine poursuit de nombreux projets. Le futur du domaine s’articulera sur deux points principaux - restructuration du vignoble. La famille souhaite d’ici 15 ans transformer les parcelles avec pour objectif de travailler les sols mécaniquement et éliminer tout intrant chimique sur les sols. Fervant defenseurs de ses terroirs, elle oeuvra pour que ses crus et grands terroirs soient reconnus (Les Chers ou Les Mouilles sur Juliénas par exemple). Ce travail donnera naissance à de nouvelles cuvées parcellaires. Les vins du domaine ont été certifié HVE (Haute Valeur Environnementale) pour le millésime 2018.

Producteur

Weingut Rings

Weingut Rings

Le domaine viticole Rings, membre de la Ligue des meilleurs vignobles du Palatinat, est situé dans le Palatinat choyé par le soleil, au milieu de la commune viticole de Freinsheim. Depuis plus d'une décennie, la nouvelle génération de la famille Rings se concentre passionnément sur la production écologique de vins secs de haute qualité. Le fleuron du domaine Rings est constitué de vins denses et équilibrés avec un caractère marqué et un fort potentiel de conservation.

En savoir plus
Az. Agr. Rivella Silvia

Az. Agr. Rivella Silvia

En 2010, pour couronner le rêve de l'œnologue expérimenté Guido Rivella, né à Montestefano / Barbaresco, l'Azienda Agricola Silvia Rivella, du nom de sa fille, a été fondée.

En savoir plus
Luddite Wines / Fam. Verburg & Meyer

Luddite Wines / Fam. Verburg & Meyer

Niels Verburg est une de ces personnalités avec lesquelles on se lie facilement d’amitié. Grâce à son allure avenante et à son sourire généreux, il est incontournable et attire la sympathie comme par magie.

En savoir plus