to homepage to main navigation to main content to contact form to search form

Domaine Tollot-Beaut / Nathalie Tollot

This fine family domaine has existed since the end of the 19th century. Initially, there were only a few vineyards in the village of Chorey. As time went on, it developed into 24 hectares in the communes of Beaune, Savigny and Aloxe-Corton. The estate is now run by cousins Nathalie, Jean-Paul, and Olivier Tollot.

On the approximately 30 different plots that are exclusively planted with Pinot Noir and Chardonnay, Jean-Paul and Olivier are very busy using traditional methods: the soil is tilled with a hoe, weeded and naturally everything is harvested by hand. No fertilisers are used at all. Knowledge and experience pertaining to the individual plots have been passed down to them across the generations. This is how they manage to express the particularities of each individual location through their wines.

The domaine is one of the most prestigious in Burgundy, with wines featured on the wine lists of the finest international restaurants. This is in no small part due to the lively and charming Nathalie, who is responsible for marketing and sales. When you pass through the low, seemingly small cellar, you will be greeted by her contagious cheerfulness and charmed by the purity of these wines – whether it’s a simple Bourgogne rouge or blanc or a complex and elegant Grand Cru.

White wines from Domaine Tollot-Beaut / Nathalie Tollot

In Stock
Bourgogne blanc Côte-d'Or 2020
Only 19 Bottles
Vegan

Bourgogne blanc Côte-d'Or 2020

AC Tollot-Beaut, 750 ml

Red wines from Domaine Tollot-Beaut / Nathalie Tollot

In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Points
Aloxe-Corton Les Vercots 2018
In Stock
Beaune-Greves 1er cru 2018
Only 23 Bottles
Vegan

Beaune-Greves 1er cru 2018

AC, Tollot-Beaut, 750 ml
In Stock

Aloxe-Corton 2010

AC, Tollot-Beaut, 750 ml
In Stock
Corton-Bressandes Grand cru 2017
Only 1 Bottle
Vegan

Corton-Bressandes Grand cru 2017

AC, Tollot-Beaut, 750 ml

from Domaine Tollot-Beaut / Nathalie Tollot

In Stock
Wine Spectator 93 Points
Aloxe-Corton Les Vercots 2018
In Stock
Beaune-Greves 1er cru 2018
Only 23 Bottles
Vegan

Beaune-Greves 1er cru 2018

AC, Tollot-Beaut, 750 ml
In Stock

Aloxe-Corton 2010

AC, Tollot-Beaut, 750 ml
In Stock
Bourgogne blanc Côte-d'Or 2020
Only 19 Bottles
Vegan

Bourgogne blanc Côte-d'Or 2020

AC Tollot-Beaut, 750 ml

Producer

Weingut Rings

Weingut Rings

Weingut Rings, part of the Palatinate’s vineyard premier league, lies embedded in the sun-drenched Palatinate, right in the middle of the Freinsheim winegrowing district. For more than a decade, the new generation of the Rings family has been passionately concentrating on the ecological production of high quality dry wines. The hallmarks of Weingut Rings are well-balanced, dense wines with pronounced character and great cellar potential.

Read more
Bodega Rafael Palacios S.L.

Bodega Rafael Palacios S.L.

He wanted to prove to the world that he could produce the best white wine in all of Spain -- and he succeeded!

Read more
Maison Stéphan

Maison Stéphan

Jean-Michel Stéphan has vinified more than 30 vintages of Côte-Rôtie and is one of the true masters of natural winemaking (vins naturels) in the northern Rhône region. His wines have a vibrant purity that makes them unmistakable, characterised by a balance of energy and transcendence that stems from his vision of making impeccable wines without any additives. 

Read more

vers la page d'accueil vers la navigation principale vers le contenu principal vers le formulaire de contact vers le formulaire de recherche
Baur au Lac Vins
Adlikerstrasse 272
8105 Regensdorf, CH
+41 44 777 05 05,
information@balv.ch

Domaine Tollot-Beaut / Nathalie Tollot

Ce domaine familial traditionnel de qualité existe depuis la fin de XIXe siècle. Au début, il ne s’agissait que de quelques parcelles de vignes du village de Chorey-lès-Beaune qui au fil du temps ses sont étoffées pour arriver à 24 hectares sur les communes de Beaune, Savigny-lès-Beaune et Aloxe-Corton. Aujourd’hui, le domaine est dirigé par les trois cousins Nathalie, Jean-Paul et Olivier Tollot.

Jean-Paul et Olivier ont beaucoup à faire sur les 30 parcelles différentes de Pinot noir et de Chardonnay. Tout le travail des vignes est réalisé à la main de façon traditionnelle avec sarclage et labourage des sols avant les vendanges elles aussi naturellement manuelles. Grâce à la connaissance des vignes et à l’expérience transmise de génération en génération, aucun engrais n’est utilisé. Chaque parcelle reflète fidèlement à travers son vin l’expression du terroir.

Ce domaine fait partie des plus réputés de Bourgogne et ses vins sont sélectionnés par les plus grands restaurants à travers le monde entier. Ce travail est à mettre au compte de Nathalie qui est responsable des ventes et du marketing au sein du domaine. Nul autre n’a son talent pour vous faire découvrir la cave et les nuances des vins du domaine. Son charme et sa joie contagieuse, ses compétences à expliquer les différentes origines font de chaque visite un grand moment ponctué par la dégustation de vins précis, du «simple» Bourgogne blanc ou rouge aux grands crus élégants et complexes.

Vins blancs de Domaine Tollot-Beaut / Nathalie Tollot

In Stock
Bourgogne blanc
Plus que 7 Bouteilles
Végan
In Stock
Corton-Charlemagne
Plus que 9 Bouteilles
Végan

Vins rouges de Domaine Tollot-Beaut / Nathalie Tollot

In Stock
Corton-Bressandes Grand cru
Plus que 10 Bouteilles
Végan
In Stock
Savigny Lavières 1er cru
Plus que 12 Bouteilles
Végan
In Stock
Savigny Lavières 1er cru
Plus que 11 Bouteilles
Végan
In Stock
Savigny Lavières 1er cru
Végan

de Domaine Tollot-Beaut / Nathalie Tollot

In Stock
Corton-Bressandes Grand cru
Plus que 10 Bouteilles
Végan
In Stock
Savigny Lavières 1er cru
Plus que 12 Bouteilles
Végan
In Stock
Bourgogne blanc
Plus que 7 Bouteilles
Végan
In Stock
Aloxe-Corton
Plus que 23 Bouteilles
Végan

Producteurs

Wilhelm Marx

Wilhelm Marx

La petite manufacture familiale d'eaux-de-vie Wilhelm Marx est située au cœur de la magnifique forêt bavaroise, entre Ratisbonne et Bodenmais, à proximité du Grand Arber et non loin de la frontière tchèque. À proprement parler, la distillerie est située dans la pittoresque station thermale de Neukirchen, sur domaine bavarois Gut Bärenhof. Une oasis naturelle d'une beauté incomparable.

en savoir plus
Son Mayol

Son Mayol

Cette nouvelle bodega, qui – nous en sommes convaincus – deviendra rapidement une référence à Majorque, est située non loin de la ville dynamique de Palma.

en savoir plus
Supernatural Wine Co.

Supernatural Wine Co.

Pour les curieux, les ouverts d’esprit, les adeptes du bio et de la biodynamie et en tout cas pour tous les mordus de vin : ce nouveau domaine de la région de Hawke’s Bay, en Nouvelle-Zélande, est tout à fait passionnant ; il provoque régulièrement des débats qui le sont tout autant.

en savoir plus